Home Page



Holy Trinity C E Primary School

Governing Body 2016 - 2017


Fr Philip Stamp

Chair Ex Officio Foundation Governor


Liz Fenlon




 Michelle Bond                                                                                                    Don Worsley

 Parent Governor                                                                                                Foundation Governor


 Anna Morris                                                                                                        Anita Corbett    

 Parent Governor                                                                                                Parent Governor


Vacant                                                                                                                 Temi Adegbamigbe

Foundation Governor                                                                                          Parent Governor


 Kim Glaysher                                                                                                      Kathryn Gilchrist

 Staff Governor                                                                                                    Community


 Samantha Carr                                                                                                   Darren Berry

 Parent Governor                                                                                                 LA Governor


                                                                 Governors are:                                                                                       



                                       Local council or community representatives

                                                           Church representatives



Parent Governors have:


* A child in school at the time of being elected

                                           * Are nominated and elected by parents of the school

                                           * Serve as a  governor for four years


Committee Members:


Finance and Staffing

Chair: Mr Darren Berry

Liz Fenlon

Fr Philip Stamp

Don Worsley

Kathryn Gilchrist

Temi Adegbamigbe

Anna Morris


Curriculum and Standards

Chair: TBC

Liz Fenlon

Kim Glaysher

Michelle Bond

Samantha Carr

Anita Corbett







Register of attendance at meetings